Fandom

Pokepèdia

Chansey (Set Bàsic 3)

1.066pàgines en
aquest wiki
Add New Page
Discussió0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Chansey LV.55
ラッキー Lucky
Colorless-attack.png
Untitled7.jpg
Illus. Ken Sugimori
Fase d'evolució
Pokémon Bàsic
Nom de la carta Chansey
Type Colorless
Hit Points 120
weakness
Fighting-attack.png×2
resistance
Psychic-attack.png-30
retreat cost
Colorless-attack.png
Expansion Base Set
Rarity Rare Holo
English card no. 3/102
Japanese expansion Unnumbered Promotional cards
Expansion Base Set 2
Rarity Rare Holo
English card no. 3/130
Card GB set Colosseum
Card GB ID A36
Card GB 2 set Beginning Pokémon
Card GB 2 ID A47
For more information on this Pokémon's species, see Chansey.

Chansey (japonès: ラッキー Lucky) és una carta de Pokémon Bàsic tipus Colorless. És part del Set Bàsic.

Card textEdit

AtacsEdit

Colorless-attack.pngColorless-attack.png Scrunch
まるまる
Llança una moneda. Si ix cara, prevé tot el dany fet a Chansey durant el pròxim torn del teu oponent. (Qualsevol altre efecte dels atacs segueixen succeint.)
Colorless-attack.pngColorless-attack.pngColorless-attack.pngColorless-attack.png Double-edge
すてみタックル
80
Chansey se fa 80 punts de dany a si mateix.

Dades PokédexEdit

Colorless
Colorless
Chansey - Ou Pokémon
Alçada Pes
113 3'7" (1.1 m) 76 lbs. (34.6 kg)
Pokédex entry
Un Pokémon difícil d'atrapar que diuen que porta felicitat a aquells que ho poden atrapar.
1日にいくつかタマゴを産む。そのタマゴは栄養満点でものすごくおいしいらしい。

Informació del lliuramentEdit

En el Japó, Aquesta targeta ha estat reimprès amb obres d'art d'una de les cinc entrades guanyadores del concurs de Pokémon Snap de Nintendo 64 celebrat la primavera de 1999. Aquesta versió és molt rara i el número exacte d'existència és desconegut. Esta carta va ser reimpresa al set de reimpressió Set Bàsic 2, el qual només fou lliurat fora del Japó.

GaleriaEdit

TriviaEdit

  • The Japanese "Snap" print has a camera graphic where an expansion symbol would usually be.
  • The text on the bottom right of the "Snap" print reads: Best Photo Contest Winners Prize Card.
  • In Mysterious Treasures, an almost-identical Chansey card was released; however, due to the HP, weakness, resistance, retreat cost and self-infliction from Double-edge varying, it cannot be considered a reprint.

OrigenEdit

Double-Edge és un moviment in the Pokémon games that Chansey can learn. This card's English Pokédex entry comes from Plantilla:Game, though it is slightly reworded. The Japanese entry comes from Plantilla:Game.

Project TCG logo.png Aquest article és part de Project TCG, a projecte que vol reflectir qualsevol aspecte dels Pokémon Trading Card Game.

Més wikis de Wikia.

Wiki aleatori